Depending on your connection and the amount of tabs and charts you have open, the data stored on the platform can miss some information, or incorrectly apply missing data to studies. A common first step in troubleshooting is to clear the local data. Clearing local data deletes the cached data that is stored on the platform, and redownloads the data. This should not remove the applied studies or analysis on the chart.
Clearing Local Data by Chart
To clear the local data on a specific chart, right-click on the chart and navigate to the bottom of the dropdown menu. Select "Clear Local Data".
On the subsequent dialogue box, select "Yes".
To clear the local data on all charts on the platform simultaneously, navigate to "Configure" and then "Clear All Local Data".
On the subsequent dialogue box, select "Yes".