How to reset EdgeProX's layout

How to reset EdgeProX's layout

As you use EdgeProX, you may find that you want to revert your program to EdgeProX's original default layout. This action cannot be undone, so it is recommended to make a copy of the existing workspace.

To reset EdgeProXs layout to the default settings and pages, go to Configure > Layout



Next, at the bottom of the window, press the button labeled "Reset Layout". Pressing this will prompt a warning dialog box that will ask you to confirm resetting the layout. Note that you will not be able undo this action. Press "OK" to reset the EdgeProX Layout